Embassy Staff

  • Ms. Yabavi ALLAGBE


    In charge of economic and commercial political affairs, investment promotion and any case of national interest, concerning the presence of Benin in the Group of countries of the Economic Community of African States of the West (ECOWAS) and the African Diplomatic Group.

  • Mr. Fleurus Amour SESSINOU

    Financial Attaché

    In charge of the collect of the Receipts, the payment of expenses and the keeping of the accounts of the State of the Embassy

  • Ms. Albine Carmen MORGEAN

    Foreign Affairs Attaché

    Responsible for cultural affairs, cooperation in the social, sustainable development and technical fields. In addition, she is in charge of decentralized cooperation and that of peace and security. Finally, she is responsible for the International Tropical Timber Organization (ITTO) and civil society cases.

  • Mr. Tépkonmi Blaise DAKO KPACHA

    Head of Chancery

    Administrative and Financial Affairs Officer Head of Consular Affairs and Community